NDU Evening Part-time Admission - Degree Programme 2015/2016

Applications are invited from qualified candidates for admission to the under-listed Part-Time programs in the University for the 2015/2016 academic session.

1. Faculty of Agriculture (B.Sc.)
a) B.Sc. Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology
2. Faculty of Arts (B.A.)
a) B.A. English & Literary Studies
b) B.A. History & Diplomacy
c) B.A. Philosophy & Religious Studies

3. Faculty of Education (B.Sc. Ed, B.A. Ed)
i. Teacher Education
a) B.Sc. Ed. Economics
b) B.A. Ed. English & Literary Studies
c) B.Sc. Ed. Geography & Environmental Management
d) B.Sc. Ed. Political Science
e) B.A. Ed. Religious Studies
ii. Vocational and Technology Education
a) B.Sc. Business Education
Accounting Option
Management Option
Marketing Option
4. Faculty of Management Sciences (B.Sc.)
a) B.Sc. Accountancy
b) B.Sc. Banking & Finance
c) B.Sc. Management
d) B.Sc. Office Information Management
5. Faculty of Social Science (B.Sc.)
a) B.Sc. Economics
b) B.Sc. Geography & Environmental Management
c) B.Sc. Political Science
d) B.Sc. Sociology

Candidates seeking admission to any of the programs must have Five O’level credits in subjects relevant to the course of study (including English Language and Mathematics in specific programs) in not more than two sittings.

Lecture hold every day, Monday to Saturday.

Application forms are obtainable from the Secretary, Centre for Educational Services, of the University on payment of Ten Thousand Naira (N10,000.00) only, to the Niger Delta University Account No. 0009405399 at ECOBANK, Obele Branch, Yenagoa.

Tellers obtained after payment should be tendered at the
Secretary’s Office, Centre for Educational Services. Completed forms should be returned to the Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State.

Lecture venue for the program shall be Glory Land Campus (Main Campus), Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State.

Mr. Tonbra R. Morris-Odubo
Sponsored Links